avatar
Marina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, красивая, покладистая, чувственная и с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Независимый, без детей желательно. Мужчина, который будет хотеть со мнйо долгосрочных отношений, возможен брак.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
заниматься любовью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купить элитную недвижимость и сдавать ее. На полученные деньги конечно же путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама и гугл
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта. Не люблю жадных мужчин
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка заграницу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живи сейчас, завтра не жди
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего
The last books that you read?
не помню
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину мечты
Whom do you admire?
Рассел Кроу
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
лень
What are your strengths ?
чуство юмора и харизма
How do friends view you?
веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
загадка
What are your favourite games?
настольные в семейном кругую Не компьютор
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
латинос для зумба и бачата
What is your favourite food?
итальянская и бабушкина домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Хороший год
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Два гуся
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать и петь
What is your dream job?
работа с командировками
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
возле моря и где вечное солнце
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, cars, astrology